Song List

Home Gigs Photos More Photos Joe Hampton's CDs Vacuums Cartoons Discography page 1 Discography page 2 Song List The Places Joe Hampton Has Gigged Contact Page

Phew! The Kingpins play a lotta songs. They will add new ones as the mood strikes them.

Ain't No Sunshine
Ain't Superstitous
Ain't That a Shame
All Day and All of The Night
All Over Now
All Your Love
Bad Case of Lovin' You
Bad Moon Rising
Bang a Long
Before You Accuse Me
Big Boss Man
Black Cat Bone
Boney Moroney
Born on the Bayou
Born to be Wild
Born Under a Bad Sign
Burning Love
California Man
Can't You See
Come Together
Cotton Fields
Damn Right I Have the Blues
Day of the Eagle
Day Tripper
Disorder in the House
Dizzy Miss Lizzie
Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
Down on the Corner
Everything is Broken
Fifty Three Merc
Folsom Prison
Fortunate Son
Friend of the Devil
Get Down Tonight
Good Golly Miss Molly
Got a Line On You
Green River
Heart of Stone
Hey Bulldog
Hoochie Coochie Man
The Hunter
I Hear You Knockin'
I Just Wanna Make Love to You
I Wanna Be Your Dog
I Won't Back Down
I'm Going Down
I'm So Glad
I'm Tore Down
I've Got My Mojo Working
Keep On Truckin'
Killing Floor
Knockin' On Heavens Door
Lady Love
La Grange
The Letter
Little Sister
Long Tall Sally
Mama Tried
Messin' With the Kid
Mississippi Queen
Mustang Sally
My Gal is Red Hot
Mystery Train
Never In My Life
Old Man Down the Road
One Way Out
Paint it Black
Pearl Necklace
Peter Gunn
Poor Boy
Pride and Joy
Promised Land
Rebel Yell
Roadhouse Blues
Rock and Roll
Running Down a Dream
Secret Agent Man
Shake, Rattle and Roll
Shakin' All Over
Sharp Dressed Man
Sixteen Tons
Slow Down

Stone Free
Suzy Q
Sweet Home Alabama
Tell Me
That's Alright
That's Life
They Call Me the Breeze
Tighten Up
Too Rollin' Stoned
Train Kept A Rollin'
Tube Snake Boogie
Tuff Enuff
Twenty Five Miles From Home
Up Around the Bend
U.S. Blues
Whiskey Train
White Wedding
Who Do You Love
Wild Horses
Wooly Bully
Wrap It Up
You Really Got Me


Chris Anstiss - drums

James Benard - drums

Glenn Brewster - drums

Chris Bruschi - bass

Dominick Cantasano - bass

Paul Ceglia - drums

Ed Cuccia - harp & vocals

Tom Jorgenson - drums

Peter Nanos - bass & vocals

Dave Portocarrero - guitar & vocals

Brian Puglisi - guitar & vocals

Sam 'J.R.' Puglisi - bass & vocals

Jim Sebor - drums

Greg Werner - bass & vocals